barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*22*01

Saving Private Kristen

Misdirected hostility...people take my words wrong and I'm sorry for that. Vague, yet descriptive am I, don't be offended by my words. I had some McDonald's a little while ago, and now I think I'll go puke my insides out wishing I hadn't eaten that stuff.

I realized that I don't really have much to say about my dilemma with her anymore. I have thoughts and if I take them to expression, they will do nothing but prove worthless. There is no argument with her, and it's always someone else's fault or that she just can't help it. Well I'm helping it all by just not saying a damn thing. I'm saving myself in the process. John thinks it's something with spring...I just think it's her.

I still haven't lost my desire to be someone's everthing girl. I have so much I want to give. Nobody wants it though. *sigh* Maybe I'll go look for that green ketchup God was talking about...



regress /progress



Site Meter.