barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*22*01

Sphincter Girl

I spent a pleasent evening with Sam, Jimmy, Matt, and Brandon. I got in some quality mini golfing (I didn't lose...), lotsa laughs, car dancing, and some good conversation. I'll be your friend...

I've decided that the Bunny Hutch is a somewhat cruddy place for mini golf, but it's okay when you have good company. We drove around aimlessly for a while, ending up downtown stuck in traffic yelling at people. Sam and I talked while Matt and Jimmy ran to get water and jackets at Matt's. You don't have to hide anything from me... There was two hours spent at the Rocks lost in conversation. My attention deterred for a moment while I was watching lightning in the distance.

T.G.I.F. Long Island iced tea bottle bobbing at the shore will fill with water and drown itself in Lake Michigan. Drowing herself in misery, running around as if there will be no tomorrow, they were days past. I talked to that girl today, and she told me that the option of death had been crossing her mind more frequently than usual. She didn't think it'd be so bad to die, but I told her otherwise. I don't know if my rebuttle affected her any, as she is her own person. The decisions she makes are things she must live with, deal with on a regular basis. Not my words, nor anyone else's can change that operation. It is only a matter of time before disaster strikes hitting where the heart is. When we are all young we learn to avoid situations where negative outcomes are inevitable. Very few of us learn to stop eating all the cookies after we get sick or learn to not throw things on the ground because they might break. Rarely do we listen and often do we complain because we do something terrible.

And the smell of the sweatshirt still lingers on my skin...it's almost time for beach volleybally in bikinis, even the boys.



regress /progress



Site Meter.