barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*21*01

Late night chit chats

I'm wasting a perfectly great day inside. That's how I work. I guess I wanted to share today with someone. That won't be happening though. My dreams have been washed down the toilet, but the shit's still floating on top. Gross huh?

So I talked to God last night. He says hi. I couldn't possibly reinact our entire conversation, but there were interesting tidbits about the meaning of life, why hate exists, why happiness is so hard to find, and the like. He told me what the stars really were (wouldn't you like to know?!), but when I asked him about the weather, he turned to me with a confused look on his face and replied with:

Have you seen that new green ketchup?

I want to be with someone I love tonight. I want to feel love back. If anyone wants to come with me, let me know.



regress /progress



Site Meter.