barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*21*01

Caution: Senior Citizens

Oh and the softness of the rain echoes throughout the city. Do you hear it? I am lucky to have it fall upon me. And the drops fall harder now and have died down just as quickly, with the bright lights flickering in the dark of the eve, the rain is faint now. Catch the rolling thunder shaking your feet, fall and I will catch you. It's so cool. This is beautiful.

Will our love grow greater in the darkness of night?

I want to be someone's everything girl. Sometimes I'm sorry that I put myself on the line for future failure. But I learn, everytime, but the growing desire inside me to just stop my actions and whatnot grows day by day. Someone told me to just learn to use them, but that's not who I am. I value friedship, I value love more than anything else. Love does not exist unless the receiving end feels it. I want to give from my own bottomless pit, but I'm tired of being rejected. I feel things to be too complicated at the moment, and I need a rest.

Turn my back on friendship and caring to fulfill my aching heart...to turn and walk away from the times I've been hurt that I can no longer count. I mean, shit, I'm fucking dying over here and it doesn't even matter. It doesn't matter to two people I care so much for...my pleas to stop the insanity have proven worthless.

I'm done with it all. Fuck you for not thinking about anyone else but yourself. Fuck you for not feeling or caring about what pain I'm feeling. Fuck you for being so damn insensitive that I feel pins pricking at my skin drawing blood from places that are unimagined. Fuck you for the egocentric persona you possess. Fuck you for not seeing what you're doing to me. Just fuck you. That's right, I'm angry right now.

What an asshole...My heart hurts.


2:45 P.M.
My shiny new eyes have grown dull again, and where tears used to fall, only emptiness is left. When I have stripped myself down to the nude, and I'm am standing right there with my innocence and all of my honesty, will you hear me then?



regress /progress



Site Meter.