barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*15*01

Gimme 20 minutes?

How my blue stars keep me comfy when I am red faced and fuzzy. I can bury myself in the yellow cloth that covers blue stars for protection. And as I make my rounds, I am lifted off the ground (literally), embraced in the best of hugs. Inside the laughter I run carefree, much like a child.

There's nothing like knocking over your friends with a big fatty hug, lying on the dewy grass laughing about the tiny girl that just knocked over the boy who is 10" taller than her. To get up requires flying through the air like a bullet.

In the early morning, we walk across a lit field, the white lights pouring brightness over our bodies. Into the dark shade of a tree nearby we rest atop each other, everywhere. But I keep giggling (such a girl). That's what it feels like.



regress /progress



Site Meter.