barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*16*01

3 hours of sleep + long day = tired me

I have this awful feeling. It's not yummy, so I think I'll go to bed soon.

Today's been long, for lack of better words. I took my car to the shop this morning after harassing my brother at 7:20 A.M. I hung out with Skip in the afternoon. We went to get drinkage, and we sat in my backyard for a while talking about the upcoming weekend and other things. Work, whatever, it wasn't bad and then to Chicago to visit Chuck with the boys at night. I talked to this kid from VA who had just seen Planes Mistaken for Stars at Fireside this evening. Chuck took me for a ride on his bike (no, not the ones you have to peddle, sillies), where I proceeded to sqeak like a wounded dog becuase it was so much fun.

This entry is a piece of shit.



regress /progress



Site Meter.