barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*4*01

Too tired

I have wonderful friends.

I left a message in Sammi's diary. She's fun stuff, a real darling.

She and I went to the Wall to take pictures of the pieces Hans and Bert did. There was the routine shady cut across the green, through the wet trees and shrubbery of the forest, the peeling back of a delapidated, rusted fence, and then the mass structure that is the Wall. I shot up the rest of my black and white from AZ and some color in an automatic camera. We sat and gawked in amazment at the beauty that is graf. The day turned out to be gorgeous. Ironic.

We trekked it down to Metro for the Sleeping At Last show. She enjoyed it just as much as I did. Then it was back to my house, where we chilled with my brother for a minute. We ended up watching SLC Punk because she wanted to see it. Hans stopped by at 11:30 to say hi. And now I'm tired and feeling sick.



regress /progress



Site Meter.