barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*4*01

Night's blanket begins to lift

Now that the white has faded from my lips and I can sit upright again without feeling the need to heave my insides out, I will share some words with you once agian.

Everything today has been so up and down. There have been tears soaked up by a following smile (those are always the best kind of smiles). Where there has been laughter, there stood my brother and friends. The day actually turned out to be really great. And I feel good.

Inside those arms I felt safely tucked away from the wrath of the bonded world. Something so light as a kiss on my forehead or temple shatters all the bad thoughts for the eternity that the kiss lasts. It makes me forget everything that I could possibly feel, because when it is just touch I'm swept away from everything around me. I am stolen by the moment.

I see how lethargic these painkillers are making me...that and how sick. I think they're making me itch too. Ever since I took them, I've been itching like crazy, like chicken pox or something. My nose itches like hell, and I look like a coke addict constantly rubbing it. If painkillers kill pain, then they'll kill me.



regress /progress



Site Meter.