barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

9*6*01

Babbling because I'm bored

I know I was on Mars last night. Attempting to avoid the nagging from my parents for constantly leaving stuff by the computer, I scooped up all my crap and took it upstairs. There was an empty yogurt container, and I managed to put the spoon in the sink. But when I got upstairs to my room, I soon realized that I still had the yogurt container in hand. Too lazy to venture back downstairs, I let it sit in my room until this morning. I'm sure I did numerous other stupid things last night.

For some time today, Hans and I sat in his living room observing his elderly dog, Duke. He's cute, just really smelly, you know, very, dog smelling. He's oblivious to his habitat, his house, just everything. He walks around aimlessly, much like some elderly do. You call his name and he looks the other way. So we decided that he and Happy should be pals. They could be stupid together, and it'd be some good old fashioned fun.

I've been talking to random people the past couple days. Yesterday at Appleseed Cast, I was chatting with the guys from Notaword (RIP). Nice guys, and I got a date with the cd I bought. Today we were at the drive-thru at McDonald's, and I made friends (not really) with the guy at the window. Yeah, I'm babbling because I'm bored.



regress /progress



Site Meter.