barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*16*01

Talent, skill, love, devotion

I needed to pee really bad. Boy, was that refreshing.

I think about Grandma and Grandpa K. In the back of my mind, looming always, is the fact that Grandpa might not be around for very much longer. He has three arteries that are clean enough for blood to flow through them, but one is completely solid. And I wonder, how will Grandma take his passing? Will it be another hole in her heart, much like the sudden death of her older brother left? Will she fill with so much grief that a walking being of sadness is all she will remain? I wonder, I always wonder.

I don't know if I'm doing the right things now. I'm sure I'm doing a shotty job of time management, but I don't know exactly what to do about it. Half of me just wants to live in a cave for the rest of summer. But I know there's so much to see, so much to be a part of. I just wish I knew when it was all going to happen. June is nearly halfway over, but what is to become of the remainder of summer?



regress /progress



Site Meter.