barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*17*01

Stop reading those older entries. They'll make your retarded

So today I ran in circles, in fear of running into anything else. And the repetition was mundane, but I suppose it could be said that it was worth it as well. I'm greatly annoyed with a whole lot, but there's not really anything I can do about it. So here, I'm holding my heart in the palms of my hands for someone to take. But after it is gone, I will be sealed up like Lincoln's tomb. I don't know what I'm saying anymore.

But I will say this:

I don't like to go all the way upstairs to use the bathroom, only to find someone has already occupied that space.

*You* read me like an open book sometimes. And when I want to hide, I am standing in a circular room with padding. And that circular room are *your* arms and warmth and love. And I thank you always, for everything that *you* do, the little things you know make me smile.



regress /progress



Site Meter.