barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*15*01

Peaches and cream

I tried starting this while it was still June 14, 2001, but I failed to finish the entry. Oh well.

So I thought I'd try to come home early, to maybe go to sleep earlier. Didn't happen at all. I ended up at Scotty's at 12:15 A.M. to say hello to the boys and Sam. Two of the thousand chickenheads were there, and I felt great just being there in front of them, knowing what they've said about me. The boys were all wassup to me, and they just kinda sat there, silent in their stupidity. They still don't know about my sources that they've spoke an abundance of shit to. It doesn't matter though.

Since I have this smashing 12:30 A.M. curfew on the weekends, I had to return home in 15 minutes. But it was fun times at Scotty's, as always. I'm welcome with open arms there.

I have these moments where I'm standing alone, with nothing around me, nowhere to hide. It is my down time from reality, my escape.



regress /progress



Site Meter.