barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*20*04

stability - death cab for cutie

1. this girl likes bananas.
2. in fact, this girl is a banana.
3. good job gabriel, for being able to understand me when i'm talking with my mouth full of bananas and crackers.
4. maybe he can't hear you... sing louder!
5. dan andriano, elizabeth elmore, bob nanna, justin pierre, annelise, geoffrey, and daniel tonight.
6. you wish you were me.
7. we will be the hottest things you've ever seen.
8. i have trouble staying awake through my history of christianity class.
9. my elbow slipped off my desk mid-doze, and i felt really dumb.
10. little kristen is allergic to school.
11. no, for real, little kristen is allergic to school.
12. everytime she walks in, her nose gets all stuffy/runny and she gets a little puffy.
13. apparently they have yet to clean the asbestos out of the building.
14. methinks something should be done about that.



regress /progress



Site Meter.