barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*21*04

we are too much

1. i have come to the conclusion that all of my friends are way hot.
2. and when we're all together, it's too much hot for people to handle.
3. only you can hear me talking... i may as well be talking to myself
4. cinderblocks? are we watching a show at menards?
5. i'd go to the lost particles department and pick up someone's tit and put it where my lips were supposed to be. then i'd go back and exchange it for an asshole. that'd be pretty embarassing if i just opened up my asshole-mouth to kiss someone and shit just came out. who'd want to kiss an asshole?
6. oh wait, i've kissed plenty of assholes.
7. geoffrey: you guys were SOOOOO goofy.
geoffrey: it was cute though.
8. dan andriano knows how to make me remember that i hate/love maybe i'll catch fire.
9. and dan adler knows how to rock a women's size small parka.


10. just like i rock his peacoat.

11. tomorrow is just another day.



regress /progress



Site Meter.