barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*7*01

I get lazy. Sue me.

Now I'm in the middle of it all...

And sometimes I just have to scream.

So I'm crazy now, not the psychopathic "let's-go-kill-some-people-because-humanity-is-going-to-hell-anyways" kind of crazy but the "I-don't-know-what-to-do-about-anything-so-I'll-just-go-live-in-a-hole-until-it-all-passes-by" type crazy. And I wish I had answers for people, so that they could rest easy. But that little hamster that's supposed to be spinning that wheel in my head decided that he didn't want to run this week. So I don't have answers, and I'm sorry.

People worry, and it scares me. They worry about me, and sometimes I understand why, but for the most part I really don't. Would anyone care to explain this to me? Oh, and I wish the weather would get nice here for one stinkin day.

In response to this entry, Helena sent me some green ketchup. What a funny girl. I have a three day old letter for her that I keep forgetting about on my floor. Helena, remind me to send that damn thing to you. I'm tired of forgetting about it.

Sometimes there are fingers on the back of my neck that run heavy as feathers. And I want to turn around to see them, but as soon as my neck moves that 45 degrees, they are gone. Then there are these hands on my shoulders, soft hands that lay so gentle. My warmth is working.



regress /progress



Site Meter.