barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*8*01

When are you gonna get naked?

I hear I love you's in the wind, and I am swept away into the water with them. And in the early evening sky there are strokes of pink, blue, and purple. I hear the softness of the water brushing against the rocks, and the moon rising up behind me, creeping quietly into what will become the night. There are bugs all over, doing their bugly things. But I never want the night to end. No, never.

I miss the times we used to share, watching the drunk students of Depaul carry each other down the street because they are too heavy to carry themselves. And sometimes we'd go on late night rides to clear our heads. We'd listen to Jejune, Dashboard, and SDRE and simply be.

I'm tired of thinking now. Actually, I'm just too lazy to type.



regress /progress



Site Meter.