barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*17*02

Things that go bump in the night

There's reason to live for times like these. And in a year, I almost forgot them. There are a million and a half reasons why most of you won't understand, but it doesn't matter. I'm the only one that really needs to.

For reasons unknown I creep out of the house so late at night for adventures I can never explain. They will replay inside my head, for a matter of hours or minutes of seconds, and thus I can relive them over and over and over again. I will either tire of them or they will simply get so worn and distorted that neither myself, nor anyone, could tell you how the real story goes. Neverthless, they are a part of me. And I, them.

How bright the sky was tonight, in reflection of the frozen white below. And all the sound in Chicago was muffled. By 1 AM, all parking lots are deserted, besides the few plows and salt trucks that litter desolate areas. How tired the world must be of my repetition.



regress /progress



Site Meter.