barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*16*02

Laughter is the best medicine

Everything's funny when you have tonsilitis. Believe me, I'd know. I'm living proof. Today has been a day of hilarious things.

Case #1: Grandpa
Grandpa: Is your dad there?
Me: No, but you can call his cell phone.
Grandpa: Oh, I don't know how to do that.
Me: Just dial his number.
Grandpa: Oh, really?!
Grandpa's innocently funny. As if cell phones are some grand accomplishment in technology...

Case #2: Annelise
Monkeys with devestating sex appeal...
Need I say more? Ask her for more details.

Case #3: Kristine and her famous overflowing toilet skit
Kristine: argh I just overflowed the toilet again!
Kristine: damn it!
Me: haha, you're stellar at that
Kristine: I know it's fuckin talent
Kristine: damn it
Kristine: oh shit I am wet this sucks ass
Me: hahahah
Me: you make me laugh, with your unfortunate toilet stories.
Kristine: I have toooooo many!
Me: thank you for making me laugh.
Kristine: what the heck?!?!?! I hate the toilet
: I miss outhouses
Me: maybe you shouldnt use it anymore
Me: maybe you should just start holding it
Kristine: I would die but better then cleaning geez
Kristine: I hate cleaning tiolets
Me: haha
Me: sounds like a personal problem
Kristine: oy vey I hate my life I can't write a paper now!
Kristine: I'm in a mood, I hate toilets mood
Me: uh oh
Kristine: but I am still happy for some odd reason
Me: well that's always good
Kristine: yes it is, heh my roomate is in for a suprise muh ha ha ha ha.

Yeah, I need sleep.



regress /progress



Site Meter.