barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*23*01

Where were you when this happened?

The beads of water fell from his body, off the tip of his nose onto my head, from his hands onto my shoulders. He was covered in goosebumps. So I held him...I just...held him.

It will be okay someday. Please, just don't walk away. Sometimes I forget what happiness feels like. Your warmth is all I need.

We will disappear behind the clouds, into the music and the faint light. When I need your light, you are glowing so far behind me, in the distance, in the space. Universal solar activity turning in my mind, the stars won't come out tonight (so they tell me). I can't find any other words to tell you that I love you, but I know you'll find it in your heart to forgive me. I can't breathe will all the silence around me, suffocation rest.



regress /progress



Site Meter.