barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*4*01

Lost souls and bungee jumping

Hollowed Out
I don't like seeing people feel this way. There's too many right now, aching because they are untouched and unknown. I want to cry for them, so that maybe they won't feel the familiar salt water emotion. I'm sorry I can't make that possible. I'm sorry I'm impossible.

So tired and so lathargic...when will the struggle end? I cannot seek out patience and guidance from those who are just as frustrated as I. That wouldn't be fair. Fend and fight for myself, I see that now all so well.

Way to go, you've got so far to go...

It's a long way down from where I'm standing. The fall will come unexpectedly and I will fall at your feet. I'm sorry I tampered with your perfection. I didn't mean to mess up your shoes. Here, let me clean them for you with my tears.



regress /progress



Site Meter.