barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*23*01

Fingerbib

I'm a happy, happy emokid! I got two new cds today...JEW/Jebediah Split and Aphex Twin's Selected Ambient Works: Volume II. They're both orgasmic. Yes, orgasmic. Music makes me fly.

This cold hasn't gotten the best of me yet, as I've been taking good care of myself last night/today. I read something that made me giggle today like a small child (not laugh, no. Giggle). It made me sad at the same time, it's not fun to hear people ache in ways that can't possibly be explained. I'm sorry you hurt.

10:43 P.M.
Sneezing feels good. I'm obsessed with my new JEW c.d. There's only 3 tracks, but it's a split. It's so great. Eh, so maybe I'm not fighting off this cold like I thought I was. It's been a good night, John came to visit for a little bit. My beautiful baby. He is among the few things that make me happy.



regress /progress



Site Meter.