barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*8*01

Holy shnikes!

I'm high strung. Sedate me.

MOTHER OF ALL SURVEYS

1)WHAT IS TODAY'S DATE?: It's on the older page, isn't it?!
2)WHAT TIME IS IT?: 6:07 P.M.
3)FIRST NAME: Kristen
4) WHAT YOUR FIRST NAME MEANS: Barfaroni? Ugly that blinds all? Really, I don't know.
5)MIDDLE NAME: Emo Kid
7)BIRTHDATE: 11*22*82
8)SEX: I'm a terrible, horrible female (most of us are the listed, you know).
9)HEIGHT: 5'
10)EYE COLOR: Brown
11)HAIR COLOR: Reddish brown
12)LONG OR SHORT HAIR: Big hair! Shoulder length, eh?
13)TATTOOS: I'm not one to brag, but...I don't like needles. I like them on other people. Spare me the physical pain please.
14)PIERCINGS: Read above question
15)ZODIAC SIGN: Scorpio/Saggitarius
16)NICKNAME: KT, Shorty, Rag, #22, Heroin Munkie...
17)SCREEN NAME: StarsLookOverMe
18) BUDDY LIST: ?
19)ADDRESS: Let's put it this way...if I love you, then you should already know.
20)CITY: Chicagoland area
21)STATE: If you don't know what state Chicago is in, you should go drown yourself in the Dead Sea
22)GRADE: That's debateable. Freshman in college.
23)SCHOOL: OCC baybee
27)ANY SIBLINGS: One bother, er brother.
29)ORIGIN/NATIONALITY: 100 percent Twinkie
33)FIRST CRUSH: Hm, I'm sure it was this guy in my Gymboree class named Ricky
36)FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOU: I'm sure you've already guessed I don't think too highly of myself.
(37)IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOURSELF: This would get too long.
38)WHERE DO YOU WORK?: Retail and skating coach.

YOUR FRIENDS. . .
42)BEST GUY FRIEND: Patrick...never ceases to amaze me.
43)BEST FEMALE FRIEND: Libiko
44)GOOD GUY FRIENDS: John and Jordan, DJ
45)GOOD GIRL FRIENDS: Emily, Emiko, Mere, Colleen
46)WORST ENEMY: Myself
47)BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND: Yup
48)HIS OR HER NAME: Bubbles
49)HIS OR HER BEST FEATURE: Eyes
50)FIRST THING YOU NOTICED ABOUT HIM/HER: Eyes, navy blue hoodie.
51)LONGEST RELATIONSHIP: This one, almost 11 months.
52)FUNNIEST FRIEND: They're all comical, really.
53)CRAZIEST FRIEND: That's an understatement of them all
54)SMARTEST FRIEND: Emiko
55)MEANEST FRIEND: I take enough personal abuse from myself. Why would I need someone else to fulfill this?
56)TOUGHEST FRIEND: Tough how? Emotionally/mentally/physically? This question is too hard to answer
57)WHO DO YOU GO TO FOR ADVICE: Any of the above listed.
58)MOST ANNOYING ON-LINE FRIEND: This is another dumb question that this dumb person will not answer.
59)FUNNIEST ON-LINE FRIEND: Andy
60)PRETTIEST FRIEND: They all are.
61)SWEETEST FRIEND: ?

I deliberately deleted 62-67, as they would be a waste to answer.

67)BEST LISTENER: Patrick, Emily, Emiko, oh to hell with it. You know if you listen or not.
68)BEST SINGER: John...hehehe
69)BEST WITH KIDS:Uhm...me...and Jordan.
70)BIGGEST FLIRT: Hmmm...no one really.
73)BEST DRESSED: Libby
74)BEST SMILE: Memememememememememe (I'm just getting tired of answering questions.)
75)BEST HAIR: Oh, this goes to Jordan and John.

FAVORITES. . .
98)VACATION SPOT: Oahu, Hawaii or Sanibel/Captiva Island, FL
99)SONG(s):All Things Ordinary, The Anniversary; Porcelain, Moby, Secret, The Appleseed Cast, Love Never Fails, Sleeping At Last, For Me, This is Heaven, Jimmy Eat World
100)BAND: JEW, GUK, Brandtson, Appleseed Cast, Pop Unknown, Sleeping At Last, Alk3, Catch22, Weezer, HWM, BSF, The Juliana Theory, The Anniversary, Cross My Heart, The Gloria Record, SSM, SDRE...
101)LYRIC FROM A SONG: "Do you ever wonder why, we met here?, The Juliana Theory
103)SPORT TO PLAY: I don't play sports.
104)SPORT TO WATCH: Hockey, lax, surfing, skating
109)MONTH: May, the beginning of the end.

ABOUT GUYS FOR GIRLS...
200)BOXERS OR BRIEFS: Boxers
201)LONG OR SHORT HAIR: Short
202)DARK OR BLONDE: Don't matter. Dark I suppose.
203)GEL OR NO GEL: I do fine with none.
204)TALL OR SHORT: Tall
205)SIX-PACK OR MUSCULAR ARMS: Both, please?
206)MR. SENSITIVE OR MR. FUNNY: Mr. Sensitively Funny
207)BRAINS OR BEAUTY: Brains brings beauty.
208)GOOD GUY OR BAD GUY: Am I really that stupid? Good...
209)DARK OR LIGHT EYES: I fall hard for green.

210-211 were really dumb. They no longer exist.

213)FACIAL HAIR OR CLEAN SHAVEN: Clean shaven is key.

214 deserved to die.

215)TRUNKS OR SPEEDO: What the hell do you think?!

IN THE FUTURE...
224)HUSBAND/WIFE: One or the other, maybe both (husband)
225)HOW MANY BOYS: 1
226)HOW MANY GIRLS: 1
227)BOYS' NAMES: Kyle, Patrick
228)GIRLS' NAMES: Hm...don't have any favorites. Taylor?
230)STATE OF RESIDENCE: Man are you slow.
231)PETS: 2 bunny wabbits.
232)JOB: Hellifino

IF YOU HAD THREE WISHES AT THE MOMENT, YOU'D WISH...
233)Possess the ability to always make you happy.
234) For me myself to always be happy.
235)To be beautiful or yummy or delicious.

HAVE YOU EVER...
238)LIED: No (of course I'm lying right now)
239)CHEATED ON SOMEONE: I can honestly say I haven't.
240)GOTTEN DRUNK:Who do you think I am? sXe Sally?! Not in a long while tho.
241)GOTTEN HIGH:Yeeeeah.
242)GOTTEN IN A FIGHT: Yeah, once.
243)BEEN IN LOVE: In love, yes. Right now.
244)DATED A BEST FRIEND: Not that I can recall. I'm into total strangers that stalk me.

WORD ASSOCIATION!!!
245)JOHN:Mine...the bathroom...my boss.
246)BRIAN:Filipino
247)JASON: Putz.
247)MIKE:Soule
248)LAURA: Brown
249)MARY:had a little lamb.
250)KIM:Chee
251)KATIE: Is dumb.
252)TINA: Turner

ONE LAST QUESTION!!!
What can't you live without? My loves...*warm hugs and lucid thoughts.*



regress /progress



Site Meter.