barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*5*01

Walking smiles

There's this really annoying, flashing message that is on this screen right now. I'm going to get a baseball bat and hit it if it doesn't stop. I am flowing with joy. I despise winter right now, and it only makes me happier to see the wet remnants of the dissolving snow on the ground. Right now, there is nothing more pleasureable than that sight. I got a letter from my cousin in California today. I like getting snail mail. It makes me smile. I'm one big smile. I'm saying stupid sentences. I'm stupid. Anyways, it's a really nice letter, amusing as well. I'll hafta write her back with the fun stationary I got a few weeks ago. Now I have a reason to write real mail to someone. Yay!

Still don't know what's going. All I know is I am here. I need some new music. I deserve some new music. It makes me happy. It makes me smile.

So I'm going to start bitching now. I haven't done that through this in a while, so I feel inclined to right now. See, I've been thinking of password locking this thing for a while now. But then I think of all the random, nice people that read from time to time and actually sign the damn guestbook to let me know they've read. What about YOU? I mean, I guess I know who reads, out of real people that I actually know. But they never say anything, and continue to pretend that I don't know they are reading. Ugh, whatever, I'm stupid.



regress /progress



Site Meter.