barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*4*01

Never ceases to amaze...me

I want to be untouchable. I don't know what to do. All I know is what I feel and that is great. There is so much untouched sacred beauty right now it is overwhelming. I feel as if I'm suffocating in a world of good things, something that seldom touches me. My smiles have turned to frowns never this weekend, and even if I tried I couldn't wipe the ridiculous, gloating smile off of my face. I'll just begin to laugh, almost until I cry. Those will be my first tears of happiness, of my own personal utopia. I wish I was contagious now. It's the whole feeling of not being able to contain yourself, when raw emotions penetrate your soul and grasp your heart with a firm hand, shaking them and stirring them into a fury with firey rage. It is this feeling that consumes me right now. I can't hold back, I can't contain. I couldn't ask for anything more, and anything less would just be average. But I feel great.



regress /progress



Site Meter.