barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*10*01

Worn out little girl

1. A B- on my last geography quiz.
2. Still, I have three papers to write.
3. Only one of them is started: the 8-page position paper for philosphy, of which only 3 1/2 pages are done for. *sigh*
4. I sat in John's room while he packed/cleaned up. For the last time in the next three months, we lay on his bed. It was nice, but quite sad.
5. I have three finals and a quiz left this week. Suck.
6. I still don't know when I work. Fuckin slacker bosses.
7. My cheeks are swollen again from oral surgery that was completed nearly a year ago. What the fuck is going on in there?!
8. I'm stressed out.
9.I'm too short for the visor in my car. Sometimes I hate the sun.
10. I can't stop crying because my heart won't let me. Someone get the buckets, please.

I'm having a bad day. Could you tell?



regress /progress



Site Meter.