barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*29*01

Kevin, get down from that tree

Just as he leaves, the painkillers stop working. Bad timing, I'd say.

It was a lazy day, but absolutely gorgeous outside. I got some sun and had lunch with Sam. Tonight was pretty chill hanging out with the boys and Sam. The weather was chilly at the lakefront, but it didn't matter. It didn't halt me and Sam from having one of our infamous chats. The wind isn't so bad when you've got company. My hands are still ice cold from the breeze, and the ballad of the waves against the rocks still lingers in my head.

If my head wasn't so clouded with the temporary mess of prescription drugs, I could write something promising. I've been thinking a lot lately, but mostly about good things. I realize there's a lot going on that I worry about, but have no control over. It's not that I can't keep trying to better things, but if I am in no way capable of helping the situation, then what's the friggin point? I'm enjoying my life right now and the potential things I have. I'll write some special people tonight and go to bed soon. I'm wiped out.



6:54 P.M.
I just remembered something. Kevin and Nug said they'd wear tutu's for my birthday...



regress /progress



Site Meter.