barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*26*02

Let's watch Kristen dance

My heart is growing more fond of certain things. I'm certain you know what exactly I'm talking about. But I, I just want to be loved, you know.

I've never seen someone so elated over a scarf. But Kelly was thrilled, doing about anything you could possibly do with the scarf I made for her.

Quality hugs excite me, and I got a couple tonight (from Dave and Ryan). We did some promoting after the show, handing out fliers for The Red Hot Valentines show in February. It was most amusing, in part to this kid John who would chase people down the street Tom Green-style.

My fingers are tired from movement, and my eyes are too sleepy to see. Maybe it's just that there is nothing left for me tonight.

Oh, but this is very important. I had a strange dream last night involving Annelise, Nick, John, Elijah, and some other random people. I was having a hotel party, and Nick was drinking red wine (because it was his supposed favorite thing), and at some point, everyone got mad at me because I took two gummi worms (not bears) from Annelise...and they all started talking shit about me while I was sitting there with them. Somehow I ended up in Downtown Evanston getting random phone calls from people that had been at the party.

And Kurt called last night. I don't know what to make of it, it was so damned random.



regress /progress



Site Meter.