barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*26*02

This could've been something

There's this part of me that wants to know what would've happen if my parents had pushed me harder as a child. They noticed "talent" in certain areas, and yet, those talents were never fully excersized. They always let me do what made me happy (makes for good parents, eh?). But when one activity would lose its fun, I'd move onto another.

But what would've happen had my parents/coaches been super aggressive, crazy people, and pushed me harder in skating. It just leaves me wondering, that's all.

I enjoy life now, moreso than I ever have in my entire life. I feel like I'm getting on track, keeping things in line, making people happy and getting my shit done.

John isn't coming home until June. What can I do? I just one someone that knows me to be here.



regress /progress



Site Meter.