barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*6*03

walking by/there is no I in team

i stay up late a lot, and sometimes i keep people up with me. if i'm online and i'm not talking very much, it's not because i don't like you (unless you're one of those creeps that found me on moc and you're telling me i'm sexy 'n such). i'm usually watching television, knitting, talking to someone else via telephone, or running around my house at the same time that i'm online. if i'm consistently talking to you online, it means you're very special. it means you've kept my attention long enough for me to sit still for more than a minute. you've won. that's it.

...if we go down, we go down together...
it's nice to know that people of not-so-averageness are just as average (and nerdy) like myself and my relations. that line kills me (in a good way) over and over again. these chumps are great.

earth science and western civ reading still await me in this early hour of the morning. thoughts of driving far away keep me on my toes. these two things are what keep me awake this particular evening.

(it's too cold to move outside)

tuesday night i cried too. and i felt her when her body shook and heard her when she yelled. so i locked my arm with hers and hugged her when she tried to walk away. but after we hugged, she looked at us and went away. and then she and i looked at each other and smiled and said silly things, because that's the way we work as a triangle. then we went to look for the other one and somehow passed each other by.



regress /progress



Site Meter.