barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

3*30*01

Walgreen's is top notch

Stop knocking the deoderant off the shelves. You're making a mess. I think we ran out of things to smell, which was sad. My nails look like Easter eggs, and we smell like deoderant and hairspray...

John's is better.
Saingbey's is better.
No it's not, John's is better.
Well I like Saingbey better.
Well I like John better.
Who was that John that kept showing up in our notes?

We will take night pictures one day, it must happen. There's so much beauty that we miss, but I want to capture it all. Life is simple right now, and I like it this way.

But 45 minutes at Walgreen's...now that just tops it all.




There was a guy shorter than me at Clark's tonight. I was standing next to him while we were paying and it was awkward. I felt...big. That was exciting. Haha, and as Emily and I were getting into the car, he passed by and waved at us. So we wave back and his friend continued to stare at us as we drove away. Strange. Almost like the kid at Weezer who was all will you make out with me?. Shit like that makes me feel weird.



regress /progress



Site Meter.