barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*28*03

my favorite wagon

i spent 5 days on the road, three of which were on tour. it was fun, something different, something new. i met a few new people and "scenestered" it up in cities that were not my own.

seeing kristine and annelise down south is funny. it's nice to be able to take part of home with you to other places.

the turnout at the shows was mediocre, but rocking out never gets old.

gabriel is my favorite wagon. he keeps me good and happy.

tonight i called 911 for the second time in my life. there was someone laying on the middle of the expressway, and he didn't look like he was doing very well. it was exciting and scary and all around nutty, seeing that i'd been in a car for 7+ hours driving home from nashville.

sometimes i have these sleepless nights [like tonight] where i want to run and hide from everyone, disappear temporarily so that i can get things together for myself.



regress /progress



Site Meter.