barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*1*01

There is more up here than there is down there

Feeling ugly, far away from beautiful.

This is no slam on those who see beauty in me, but it's hard to see things in yourself...especially the good things.

I'm strung out on caffeine...but you've got strong legs?

It's easier to dwell on the bad things when there are an equal amount of good things in life because the bad things are much more trying on the spirit. It's easy to be happy, it is simplicity. There is always work to be done with the bad, and because more energy and effort is put forth to better them, it all just seems so much worse. Right now, the good in me outweighs the bad, but I still feel that I'm working too hard to make those bad things better. I care too much.

Cats be takin kindness for weakness and shit... - Moleman



regress /progress



Site Meter.