barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*27*03

if i kept listening, i still wouldn't hear

someone once told me to dance my blues away. how about i drink them away instead?

if i made a music video, it would include titty tassles, bad dancing, and shitty pop music. these are the thoughts that run in my head late at night.

i want some new friends. this blows.

confessional doesn't feel that great. thank god i'm not catholic.

this is the time of the year where i torture myself to see how much i can take, to see how much stronger i've gotten. i haven't made a clear assessment of how i'm doing thus far this year. i like my friends that i have now, but i want to meet new ones. does anyone want to be my friend? this is a battle i fear i'll never win.

i'm going to bed now, before i stick my head in a blender and push puree.



regress /progress



Site Meter.