barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*24*01

It's the caffiene, I swear!

I woke Bobby up today and sat on his bed for a half hour making stars. We had lunch with Kevin, went music shopping, went Uncle Dan's shopping, and drove through many puddles. T'was much fun. And workage was all right, lotsa laughing, lotsa picking on Kristen, etc.

But the best part of the day has yet to come. So I go to Potbelly's to pick up food for people at work. For those of you who have heard of Potbelly's Boy (who now has a name, by the by), let me just futher emphasize that he's a nice boy. Garrison (a.k.a. Potbelly's Boy) and I converse for a few minutes, the constant yack that is usually conversation when people talk when they don't know each other too well. He asks for my number, and of course I give it to him, you know, since I'd been eyeing him all summer. He gives me his number (mind you this is all happening in front of his boss), and we part our separate work ways. We'll see what happens with this.



regress /progress



Site Meter.