barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

8*23*01

It's okay by me

Somehow I find a large quantity of inner peace and it makes me feel something more than human, almost godlike. I figure I'm here to try to help others feel less negativity, less pain. That's what makes me happy. And yes, sometimes I do feel like an angel, watching over the ones I love, making sure that they'll be okay. Right now I'm as light as a plastic bag floating in the air, omniscent even. Remember to breathe.

But I can't right now, because I feel so much. I am filled to my capacity, nearly overflowing. My lungs cannot expand for there is no room. This time I'm not forgetting to breathe. I simply can't, and that's okay. For now beathing isn't so important, as loving and caring are.



regress /progress



Site Meter.