barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*2*04

untitled - northstar

1. it alarms me, the people i dream of.
2. when i am restless and sleep does not come easy, they are not the ones i want inside my unconscious head.
3. the boys sleep with my blankets nightly.
4. this makes me so happy.
5. i am unable to study within the confines of my house.
6. it's much easier to do it somewhere else.
7. i will be very tired this week.
8. lots of studying/paper writing tomorrow night, paper writing wednesday night + a show, possible hanging out for dan's birthday thursday, bayside friday, and possible plans saturday will keep me from sleep.
9. not like i do much of that anyway.
10. sometimes i daydream and i remember your lips (soft and supple).
11. if there is anything good about winter it is that we were made beautiful then.



regress /progress



Site Meter.