barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

2*4*04

wait for the stars to change my fate

1. tomorrow i will see copeland with annelise and pretend boyfriend #1/round eyed devil dearest alex.
2. tomorrow will probably be the first time in months that i will cry.
3. tomorrow when i see copeland with alex and annelise, i will think of gabe and rach and wish they were there, too.
4. because they are the other two that copeland make me think of.
5. i am the person geoffrey calls when he needs to know song titles of lyrics.
6. because he gets anonymous notes on his car with such.
7. daniel james is one of the funniest boys i know.
8. my stomach has been upset all day, and you're not making it any better.
9. tomorrow my peers in advanced composition may think me a pedophile lesbian.
10. that's okay, though.
11. i know i'm not.



regress /progress



Site Meter.