barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*1*01

St. Louis

This is not my place of solace, but it will do for the time being. I'm in St. Louis with Emi and Libbay, having good times, yuckin' it up, you know, fun things.

The rock show on Thursday night was decent, despite our missing JEW. The D made me laugh and Weezer was just fun in the pit. I got elbowed in the head, kicked in the bad ankle, and pushed around a lot, but everyone got theirs from me. I was pent up anger. Elliot tried to protect us from all the other rowdy boys. It was cuteness.

By the time I get back in town my parents will already be gone. I won't see them for a week, which will have its perks. Ha, my brother and I will rock the house. It should be interesting to see how long it takes for us to kill each other.

I'm having dreams with boys in them. That frightens me. They've become my obsession. Erf.



regress /progress



Site Meter.