barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

12*3*01

Saves the Day=bitter me

No complaints from this little girl. Things are wellness. St. Louis was great. It was good to see Emi, and all of her friends are super nice. It seems like all the boys on her floor/her guy friends are all really cute and really nice. *sigh* We need boys like here.

Tonight at STD I realized some things:
1. If you have a girlfriend, don't bring her in the pit and expect me not to push her.
2. Don't wear matching star hats. It's bad enough that you're sucking face, let alone matching clothing. I'll puke on your shoes.
3. Don't cuddle in the pit. There's nothing romantic about a bunch of sweaty people pushing/shoving each other around. Give it a rest, that's what your car is for.
4. Don't give me dirty looks for jumping around while screaming lyrics. Everyone else is doing it, I'm doing it, fuck off.
5. If you're tall, don't stand in front of me. It just makes me despise you more.
6. Better yet, if you're fat and tall, definitely do not stand in front of me. That annoying tap that you feel on your ass isn't someone trying to get frisky. It's me trying to push you over. NOW MOVE IT!



regress /progress



Site Meter.