barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

6*23*02

star wars were my happy days

i've been way too star wars involved lately. not only have i bought a star wars magazine within the past two days, but i've wached return of the jedi twice thus far. within the upcoming days, i plan to watch the first two of the original trilogy as well. i'm dorking out over here, and i'm having a great time in the process.

i've also learned that people close to me have little appreciation for some things. and this upsets me greatly, because i work hard to have the money that i do. i also work hard to do the things i do. and though i am a tired girl these days, someday i hope it will pay off.

jaba the hutt disgusts me, and ewoks are the greatest thing. star wars makes me feel like i'm 3 again, when little furry woodland creatures that appeared in sci-fi movies and spoke unintelligble words, were better than that goddamned teddy ruxpin could have ever been. this movie almost made me emotional.

i think i'm getting too involved.



regress /progress



Site Meter.