barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*24*01

Said the cow to its neighbor

Oh you laugh now. But will it ever be enough? I think not. Because you are too slow for me, I am too fast for you, so buhbye. I'm going to squawk at people now, it's fun to do, yunno. Catch up on my life later, but you might just be too late. Find me running with the stars and playing in your backyard with the ducks under night's heavy blanket. I invite you to come join in my fun.

I'm slightly disappointed, but whatever. I guess it's ok, I didn't expect to hear from him again. I have no time for petty bullshit, so I'll become more selfish in my endeavors. I've had a pretty shitty day, but it doesn't matter. I have lots of those, and hiding inbetween them are the great days where I shine like brand new knives. Oh, but I was a funny girl tonight. We laughed so hard, with my ghetto, boyish nonsense. We hollered at old ladies, ran some Observational Humor, yelled at cabbies...the fun can run on for hours. I'm just another innocent girl with nothing less than the world to give. You'll see one day...

I don't mean to waste your time in reading this, but no one's forcing you to press your eyes onto this screen. If you are looking for answers here, there are just some things that I cannot provide. Inquire within.



regress /progress



Site Meter.