barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*25*01

Icky poopies

Clean your dirty feet on my welcome mat.

I feel sick now, really fucking sick. I don't think I'm ready to share what was said here, but it brings this nauseating feeling to my stomach that makes it churn in a vicious tornado-like way. But he's hitting on me, online none-the-less. I'm trying not to respond by saying anything too promising, but I don't have the heart to kick him to the curb. I don't like dealing with rejection, and I don't like dealing out rejection. He's said some ridiculous things to me, maybe jokingly or whatever, but I'm not in the mood for it at all. I should just go to sleep, but I'm wanting to go out right now. Time to find some time for me...



regress /progress



Site Meter.