barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*27*02

Social

For someone who's been so anti-social lately, I was a damned social butterfly last night. After heading home from a laughter filled night with Annelise and Kristine, I went to Kevin's to see the boys for a bit. We played Asshole, with Scottie as my designated drinker. PRESIDENTE!

And Geoffy was around here seeing a friend of his, and his night turned sour. So he called, came over, smoked a cigarette with me, and vented about his night/life. I *heart* that kid, really. He's a good seed. Liz also made a stop to my house, just to say hi, because she too had a bad night.

Everyone's having these bad times but me.

John had called while I was with Kristine and Annelise, and I felt incredibly awkward for a good 15 minutes while we were on the phone with him. And shit, I feel like people expect things from me that I don't necessarily have to be doing, like driving. Let me remind everyone that I AM NOT A FUCKING CAB. I don't charge anyone for transportation, I don't ask for money for gas or anything else, so why the hell is everyone expecting me to always cart their lilly asses around...huh?



regress /progress



Site Meter.