barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*28*02

Life and Geoff

Life is so fucking tragic. Why can't I seem to accept that? Maybe because life simply is what you make it, and if you choose to believe that the life you were handed is truly horrible, then it is. But I myself refuse to think that life is good. I got tired of feeling that it was bad and that nothing good would ever come of it. This is my life, this is my diary. This is all for me.

I thought tonight that I would write some more about Geoff, because really, despite all the crappy things I've ever written about him, he really is a good guy. I got past the rough exterior to find this boy who would surprise me, by letting me in to his real self. He is in fact a very kind individual who unfortunately has somewhat of a shitty wrap when it comes to females. He falls for the wrong girls while the good ones sit around twiddling their thumbs. His company is something that I do desire at least once a week, because he's becoming something very important to me. Just remember, Geoff hates life.



regress /progress



Site Meter.