barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*18*01

21st appendage

I can't count to 21 like most males would be able to.

I like to embarass people sometimes, mainly my friends. Sam's birthday is today, and I took her out to lunch. Knowing that she'd turn red when the waiters would come to our table to blast an ill tuned Happy Birthday to her, I let it happen anyways. Not only did they sing and make a big hoo-rah over her cheesecake, I sat and pointed and laughed as her face reddened. I could feel her growing desire to kick my ass. Such a pleasurable sight. I accomplished something today. I feel good.

I panicked this morning as soon as I woke up, like some made adrenaline rush. It was strange. People are nice sometimes, just random ones saying hello and how are you. That made me smile today too.

Soon it will be warm out and more of the little orange breasted birds will come out. Night time, night time...



regress /progress



Site Meter.