barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

1*25*03

linoleum... this must be hell

good people are making me happy. nick is awesome, if he hasn't already told you. we watched the salton sea, drank bubble drinks, and watched old skating videos of me (he clapped... it made me feel good). we talked about music and watched music videos, shared our sad bastard breakup woes, and farted around a lot. more people should be friends with nick.

stories from the road crack me up late at night. one of the guys from the beautiful mistake clogged up a toilet after one bowl of chili, and apparently it's colder than a witches teat in florida. word, it's cold in chicago too.

ben affleck and j. lo were spotted eating at a diner near my house. you're jealous, i know.



regress /progress



Site Meter.