barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

5*17*02

my own questions

it's fuckin 3 AM, and there's no reason for me to be awake. i can honestly (and with much humility) say that i spend too much time on this box, and slowly, my brain is turning into unenjoyable mush. yeah, my brain is like grits - not good.

a year ago i was leaving home. i'm still stuck here with no signs of wanting to leave. something about actually having to pay my own bills just doesn't fly with me. i'm scared of growing up. isn't anyone else?

rotini isn't the best thing before bedtime. i feel like it's time to rethink what i eat late at night as to not disrupt my sleep. these days are not well thought out, but more spontanious (isn't that what i've been asking for all along?).

i tend to answer my own questions more often than others will answer them. maybe i just think to much and act to little.



regress /progress



Site Meter.