barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

4*3*01

Random words and phrases that will mean nothing come tomorrow

When I walked away that day there was nothing but a smile. The past months have opened me up but left me with no closure now that you are gone. So far away, untouchable even. The fragmented memories leave no room for beauty, just the sting from that last look you threw at my feet. Stepped on and crushed, my heart bleeds for you. Then I think of the times we could just be. My realzations are nothing but figments of my blank imagination. Rolling around, falling down, standing up screaming...still there is nothing but silence. When the pain is done seeping through me, will there be anything left? I stand here naked in front of you, and all I can see is that smile. But I still love you.

That night you fell asleep beside me, I fell in love. The shades pulled down over your beautiful green eyes, I fell into you. Wrapped yourself around me so close, I fell into your embrace. Whispers in my ear: You are an angel, I fell into your words. I reached over to turn out the light, the dark engulfing us, I fell, I fell, I fell so hard...

I've been thinking a lot lately, which has led me to a couple conclusions.

1. I am an accessory.
2. I am a donkey.

It seems as if I'm just here for a ride, to carry someone else's shit. I'm not angry by any means, actually, I don't really know what I am. I guess a jumble of tossed emotions would just about cover it but I'm sure I'm leaving out something.




9:37 P.M.
I'm guessing I will leave today pretty pissed off. I just get more and more aggravated with something that is not a necessity in my life. I march on. What's the silly fucking point thought? I'm leaving, goodbye.



regress /progress



Site Meter.