barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*16*01

This is a public diary

Listen up, you crazy chickenshits. There's a select few who I wish to not read my damned diary because it seems to be a big fucking fictional joke to you all...my life, reflections of my little, fucking life are just entertainment for you sad bastards who are less than brave to admit they do read. So do both myself and yourself a favor, and find some other joke to point your fingers and laugh and smile and think silly, fictional little thoughts to.

No, I won't lock this and no I won't stop writing here because there are too many other people who read and give two shits about my sad, pathetic, hilarious little life...and I'm not excluding them because you fucks can't even tell me that you read and understand. I do understand the open atmosphere of a public diary, hence why this diary began public in the first place. But if you're just going to make a mockery of my life, then leave right now: click that little X in the upper right hand corner and erase this from your memory. I don't know what kind of answers you're looking for here, whether it be answers for yourself or answers to me, but if you're gonna read, at least give me the respect I deserve and tell me you're fucking reading.

That is all.

~The Management



regress /progress



Site Meter.