barely
updated.
there's
more
to
life
than
this.



Other diaries:

10*16*01

Time for homework

One time, she tells me she doesn't know how I do it, be the way I am with him. I still sometimes don't know myself, and I guess I'm not really trying to make sense of it anymore. But just know that it could happen to any of you, the spotanious decision that your time is up, over, and through...and you need to just deal with it. It will make piss and vinegar run through your veins instead of blood, make your skin rock hard, and your heart a solid block of cement. You will be callous, cold, and bitter like me, like many of the others (we're like a clan, damnit).

Or you could be the exact opposite, the side that I more frequently experience: the soft, too supple, broken hearted type.

Boo for Mondays...and yay for pills that will eat my insides desert dry if taken in large quantities.



regress /progress



Site Meter.